TACTICAL ADVANTAGE
Tag: [TACT] Fans: 49 Created: 2012-05-17

Platoon Presentation

PLEASE KEEP CHECK ON THIS PRESENTATION FOR EVENTS, PRACTICE INFO, AND UPCOMING CHANGES THANK YOU!!

SIGN UPS FOR COMPETETIVE GAMING SITES COMING SOON!! LETS GET PREPARED FOR THE 1.6 MIL WORLD CONQUEST!!

NEW RECRUITS MUST WEAR (tact) LOWER CASE TAGS UNTILL PROMOTED!!!

SERVER = TACTICAL ADVANTAGE 100% HC CQ

WE ARE A HARDCORE PLATOON

(NEW RECRUITS MUST AT LEAST ADD LEADERS ON PSN)

TAG IS (TACT) AND MUST BE WORN UNLESS PLAYING A CVC WITH YOUR OTHER PLATOONS.
THERE WILL BE LEADER ROLES FOR 1ST, 2ND, AND 3RD SQUADRON PLAYERS.
MICS AREN'T A MUST BUT YOU HAVE TO USE A MIC TO HOLD A LEADERSHIP ROLE.

OUR PLATOON WILL BE PRIMARILY LEAD BY THE LEADERS BUT WE WILL HOLD PRACTICE DAYS 3 TIMES A WEEK WHEN TRYOUTS FOR LEADERSHIP SLOTS WILL BE HELD AND PEOPLE CAN SHOW OFF THEIR STRENGTHS PLAYING DIFFERENT ROLES.

---(STRATEGY PRACTICE DAYS AND TIMES)---

TUESDAY (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

USA EST 8-10PM
USA CST 7-9PM
USA MST 6-8PM
USA PST 5-7PM
IRELAND 2-4AM (WED)
GERMANY 2-4AM (WED)
NETHERLANDS 2-4AM (WED)
HAWAII 1-3PM
INDONESIA 12-2AM (WED)
AUSTRALIA 3-5AM (WED)

THURSDAY (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

USA EST 8-10PM
USA CST 7-9PM
USA MST 6-8PM
USA PST 5-7PM
IRELAND 1-3AM (FRI)
GERMANY 2-4AM (FRI)
NETHERLANDS 2-4AM (FRI)
HAWAII 12-2AM
INDONESIA 7-9AM(FRI)
AUSTRALIA 10-12AM (FRI)

SATURDAY (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

USA EST 6-8PM
USA CST 5-7PM
USA MST 4-6PM
USA PST 3-5PM
IRELAND 11PM-12AM
GERMANY 3-5AM
NETHERLANDS 3-5AM
HAWAII 12-2PM (SUN)
INDONESIA 5-7AM (SUN)
AUSTRALIA 8-10AM (SUN)

ALL SQUADRONS WILL BE PLAYING CVC'S TO REPRESENT OUR PLATOON!!

PLEASE ADD LEADERS ON PSN. ALL OTHERS WILL BE ADDED WHILE PLAYING :)


---------------ALLIED PLATOONS---------------

ANTHRAX:
(ARS),(AnX),(anxb)

(WE SHARE MUTUAL RESPECT WITH OUR ALLIES PLEASE ALWAYS KEEP PEACE NO MATTER HOW PISSED YOU MAY GET AT THE GAME, THANK YOU)
 

Platoon feed