To rape Or not to rape......bases

SHIFTY117XAUS
AU Enlisted: 2011-10-27
2011-11-15 00:54
Ever since I started playing battlefield 2 on pc there was always a unwritten Rule that you would not base rape UNLESS you're team owns all flags. (some people still did though)

Some of the servers it was a rule nd it would kill you if you killed some 1 inside spawn area without all flags capped.
I would like to see this brought into bf3.

IMO the only acceptable reason to kill inside enemy spawn is if there is a sniper, mortor or vehicle taking shots into combat area.

Sniping from spawn: don't call me a spawn killer when I rush in and take you're tags cos you're just as much as a. Spawn killer by killing from you're spawn, where we can't go without risk of suicide If we can't make it out of there in time. (yes actually had a sniper bitch @ me for killing while sniping from his spawn)

Once you own all flags......rape the fuck out of em and teabags those bitches if the urge hits ya.
SPECTRE -STR- "GET TACTICAL"
BluDragon76
US Enlisted: 2011-10-25
2011-11-15 01:08 , edited 2011-11-15 01:13 by BluDragon76
YES!!! This was the shiz, and ppl got booted from the server for violating this rule as well. It was like auto written in to the server script.

I agree but you know, on some maps, like Noshwhuthehelleva Canals, the map on Conquest is so small if I'm in the ZW-11 trying to scout the enemy armor and use the guided air to ground missles. The two Little Birds are shooting at you as soon as they take off because the map is so small. It's almost like you have to make sure both choppers are gone if you want to fly for the russian side in that map. Then if you just say F flying, and go for the bases, the 2 LBs zoomin everywhere are like two Super MAVs giving positions away and killin everything in sight.