Thread is locked.

Why do people like air maps?

hrcn
DE Enlisted: 2011-10-27
2012-09-13 08:32
AUTh0rity said:
My suggestion to DICE/EA:
- Keep the Battlefield x games OLD SCHOOL!
- Continue the Arcade route for CoD/CS Fans with Bad Company x !

+1000000
34T3R
US Enlisted: 2011-10-24
2012-09-13 08:40
i never liked the Jets even in BF2, the flying enviorment is small , like flying in a shoebox.

on the otherhand the Helicopters are awesome, seem to be more suited for the small enviorments.

im a Novalogic veteran, they had huge maps suited for this. but they were limited by dx9 even though they paved the way for DDS.
- CPU: FX8350 4.4Ghz - GPU: 2 R9 280x Turbo Duo OC 1040/1500 stock - RAM: G.Skill Ripjaws 1866 - PSU: AzzA Titan 1000w - HDD: Western Digital - Motherboard: ASRock Fatal1ty Extreme Pro 990fx - Monitor: ASUS 24 inch 60hz
Jerhicco89
US Enlisted: 2011-10-29
2012-09-13 08:44
nO_d3N1AL said:
There are no "strategies".

I found your problem!
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/en/forum/threadview/2832654489870017585/
Schmebi
DE Enlisted: 2011-10-30
2012-09-13 08:46
huge maps and relaxed and slow vehicle combat are for us old folks with slow reaction times n shit. young whelps like you can get all the action on CQ maps :P
Borned_Killa
GR Enlisted: 2011-12-22
2012-09-13 08:53
RaRaAv1s said:
Big maps = teamwork and tactics, Small maps = who has best aim and quickest finger.

Well from my pov they are.

This! Both can be fun... but when you play with team is always better.

@ OP: If you dont like you can fell free leave us and joing your friends in COD!
Guns don't kill people... I kill people with Guns!
Kid18120
Enlisted: 2011-10-27
2012-09-13 09:24
nO_d3N1AL said: