Double XP event this weekend!

Join our double XP event this weekend to get double score on any map and mode.

Here’s a great chance to rank up faster and have great fun while doing it. This weekend, we are running a new double XP event for everyone! On June 16-17, your sum total for every round will be effectively doubled, visible at the End of Round screen. This applies to any map and any mode, as long as you play on a ranked server.

You can see the full details of this event below. Basically, play Saturday and Sunday to rank up faster! And if you’re a Battlefield 3 Premium member, you already have access to the Close Quarters expansion pack and get double XP on those maps as well.

What: Double XP event to celebrate the launch of Battlefield 3: Close Quarters
When: 00:01 AM PDT June 16th – 11:59 PM PDT June 17th
Formats: All
Criteria: All players, both Premium and non-Premium members
Servers: Any ranked server
Game modes: Any
Maps: Any (including base game, Back to Karkand, and Close Quarters)
What: Double everything!

Wait! What time does the event start where I live?
Consult this handy chart!
Los Angeles: 00:01 June 16
London: 8:01 AM June 16
Stockholm: 9:01 AM June 16
Tokyo: 4:01 PM June 16

Comments (5515)

1st
#1
FIRST!
Yeah!
first
1st
FUCK :D
SWEET
nanananana ich war erster
cool
DAMNIT!
yeah
2nd :)
AWWWWWW OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOGMOGMOGMOGMOMGOMGOMGPOMGOMG
nananananan ich war erster
close enough :D
hahaha idoits
second
cod like
NICE!!
1st
uhulllll
Yeah. :D
1
nanananan ich war erster
zweiter
aeeeeeeeee
#2
YES
hail to that shit !

Top stories

New Battlefield apparel at the DICE Store
5 months ago 300 comments
Battlefield 4 Naval Strike on March 25
5 months ago 133 comments
Battlefield 4 Second Assault Rolling Out
6 months ago 122 comments

Highlights

Tour of the Battlefield 4 Multiplayer Maps
10 months ago 138 comments