Premium exclusive Double XP weekend

Last weekend, we ran a massively popular Battlefield 3™ Double XP event. This weekend, we are happy to offer all Battlefield 3™ Premium members their first of many exclusive Double XP events!

Join the fun this weekend. If you're a Premium member, you'll earn double XP Saturday and Sunday.

This means that everyone who is a Premium member will get double XP the entire upcoming weekend. Like before, this is valid across all maps and modes, as long as you play on ranked servers. The full details are listed below, so check out the exact timings and mark your calendars for a full weekend of faster ranking-up.

Premium exclusive Double XP event June 23-24
Who: Exclusive to Premium members only
Formats: All
Servers: Any ranked
Game modes: Any
Maps: Any (Base game, Back to Karkand, and Close Quarters)
What: Double everything
When: See table below

UTC Timings
Event starts Saturday 23, 07:01
Event ends Monday 25, 06:59

Full time schedule
Double XP event timings
Click the link above for full reference of the starting time in a number of cities (this time converter does not support one minute intervals, so is four minutes off)

Or you could just look at this handy list for starting times in a number of great cities around the world. The event ends after 48 hours.

Event start times
Los Angeles – June 23 – 00:01:00
Stockholm – June 23 – 09:01:00
Paris – June 23 – 09:01:00
New York – June 23 – 03:01:00
Tokyo – June 23 – 16:01:00
Moscow – June 23 – 11:01:00

You can still join Battlefield 3™ Premium and receive instant access to Close Quarters and take part in this weekend’s Double XP event. Click this link to go to the Premium page to learn more: Battlefield 3 Premium page

Comments (3920)

WOW
Erster
I;m here to stop first dudes...
also 1st, lol
Not cool
first
nice
nice!!!!!!!!!!
Second YaY
hahah
awesome
first side ;)
woah !
damn
nice :)
suuuper :D
Nice One !!!
awesome!
AAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWW YYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH BBBIIIITTTTCCCCCHHHHHHEEESSSSSS
Great god almighty
sec
what interrest seriously.....i was thinking EA was against stats padding ?
ok
not bad
awesumm =D
"first of many" great. thanks for helping out the average people dice...
wooooot
Pretty damn awesome. Finally some REAL benefits over non-premiums.
I am starting to feel more and more stupid for buying prem =X i could have bought a full game lol =P
Oh, shame I'm on vacation when the XP event is taking place.

Top stories

New Battlefield apparel at the DICE Store
7 months ago 313 comments

Highlights