Get double XP for a full week

Next week, we have a great treat for all Battlefield 3 players. Premium members will get double XP for an entire week, while non-Premium members get two and a half days of double XP goodness.


As always, double XP means your net gain for any round will be effectively doubled at the end of round. This goes for any map and any mode from the base game or any of our expansion packs, as long as you play on ranked servers.

Full details of the event below. We hope you enjoy it, and hope to see you online.

July Double XP event
What: Double your net score after every round
Who: All players
When: July 2-8 for Premium members, July 2-4 for non-Premium members
Starts: 00:01 PDT/07:01 UTC July 2 (click link for handy time conversion tool)
Ends for non-Premium members: 13:00 PDT/20:00 UTC July 4
Ends for Premium members: 23:59 PDT July 8/06:59 UTC July 9

Comments (5891)

Why not just make it perminant 2XP... ;P
I'm second! LIKE A BAUS
Yay im 264th :)
Cool
first
2nd
cool
I'M FOURHT
nice first
why?
Thanks
YHEE!
First
Super!
Sweeeeeet
Nice!
Dam, was a whole page that i missed, lolololol
2nd and awesome
Why? This is overkill
Nice
Hell Yea!
3nd
Nice
Hi there, can one pause the download when downloading close quarters? Someone please help.
treating non premium users as second class ones
Nvm
...
whoot
Hello I'm like some of first
noway! not on my vacation!

Top stories

New Battlefield apparel at the DICE Store
6 months ago 307 comments
Battlefield 4 Naval Strike on March 25
6 months ago 139 comments

Highlights

Tour of the Battlefield 4 Multiplayer Maps
11 months ago 138 comments