BLAST ON SIGHT ELITE
Tag: [BOS] Web: Official website Fans: 42 Created: 2012-02-25

Platoon Presentation

☢ ONLY THE BEST WILL BE SELECTED YOU CAN NOT REQUEST A INVITE...
ONLY THOSE THAT JOIN PLATOON GAMES ,ACCEPT GROUP INVITES ARE SELECTED
(AS WELL AS SKILL LVL) ☜



☢ ONLY THE BEST WILL BE SELECTED YOU CAN NOT REQUEST A INVITE...
ONLY THOSE THAT JOIN PLATOON GAMES ,ACCEPT GROUP INVITES ARE SELECTED
(AS WELL AS SKILL LVL) ☜




☢ ONLY THE BEST WILL BE SELECTED YOU CAN NOT REQUEST A INVITE...
ONLY THOSE THAT JOIN PLATOON GAMES ,ACCEPT GROUP INVITES ARE SELECTED
(AS WELL AS SKILL LVL) ☜


☢ ONLY THE BEST WILL BE SELECTED YOU CAN NOT REQUEST A INVITE...
ONLY THOSE THAT JOIN PLATOON GAMES ,ACCEPT GROUP INVITES ARE SELECTED
(AS WELL AS SKILL LVL) ☜










PRACTICE DAY IS ALL DAY SUNDAY!!





WE HAVE OUR OWN SERVERS


♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛ SQUAD R U L E S ♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛


IF THERE IS 3 FULL SQUADS OF 4 EACH SQUAD MUST HAVE 3 SQUAD PERKS (MANDATORY!!!!)
=SQUAD SPRINT
=SQUAD FRAG
=SQUAD EXPLOSIVES
= the 4th can be either SQUAD SUPPRESSION OR SQUAD FLAK DEPENDING ON WHATS HAPPENING IN THE BATLLE

>>> SQUAD LOAD OUTS EACH SQUAD

FOR TEAMDEATH MATCH 3 OUT OF 4 IN EVERY SQUAD MUST BE A MEDIC!!!!!
THE 4TH SLOT CAN BE AMMO SUPPORT OR A SNIPER


ONLY PLATOON LEADERS CAN BE SQUAD LEADERS AND ONLY SQUAD LEADERS USE TEAM CHAT

IF ITS AN AIR MAP .. ALL FLYERS AND SUPPORT MUST BE IN THE SAME SQUAD

CLAN STRATEGY WILL BE POSTED ON " BLASTONSIGHT.WALL.FM"

THE ACTIVE PLAYERS AT BEST!!!

this part of the clan will do CLAN BATTLES!!!

WHEN THE PLATOON REACHES 25-50 CLAN BATTLES BEGIN

2 SHIFTS THE DAY SHIFT AND AFTERNOON/EVENING SHIFT

TELL ME WHAT SHIFT YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ON

MORNING SHIFT
10amEST.=2p.m.GMT --- 2pm EST. = 6p.m.GMT

EVENING SHIFT
6pm EST. =10p.m GMT ---- 3am EST. =7 a.m.GMT



✏✏ONLY THE BEST WILL BE SELECTED YOU CAN NOT REQUEST A INVITE...
ONLY THOSE THAT JOIN PLATOON GAMES ,ACCEPT GROUP INVITES ARE SELECTED AS WELL AS SKILL LVL)


* WE WILL BATTLE 1-3 PLATOONS A WEEK

** BEST 3 OUT OF 5 MATCHES

WE WILL DO CONQUEST /RUSH / TEAM DEATH MATCH

******* WE WILL HOLD PRACTICE 2 HRS OR 1 DAY BEFORE CLAN BATTLES

******** PRACTICE IS MANDATORY FOR THOSE SCHEDULED FOR THE BATTLES!!!





CLAN BATTLE DATES WILL BE POSTED ON WWW.BLASTONSIGHT.WALL.FM ON THE CALENDAR ....UPDATES ARE MADE ON EVERY SUNDAY AND WED. ...... (THE LINK IS OUR OFFICIAL WEBSITE)

we have a person setting up clan battles..'big_g2blueduece" is handling that
soon we will have to sign up at a battle site were its real clan battles and its documented and only people that sign up can battle..ill have more info by wed.and it will be emailed to who is signed up on our blastonsight.wall.fm site as well as certain members gettin and invite from off the PSN