BF3 ZOMBIES AUS AND NZ
Tag: [DEAD] Fans: 25 Created: 2012-11-18

Platoon Presentation

Simple rules
- Humans m1911 any versing only (unless a change is discussed)
-Zombies knife only, can use spawn beacon
-Once killed by a zombie who knives you, you switch teams and become a zombie
- Last four survivors allowed to use shot guns ( unless instructed other wise)
- 24 max as for ps3
- Feel free to invite friends
-8 players minimum to get it started 2 zombie to start a game
-12 humans MAX 12 zombies MAX, 24 players MAX
-Break a rule instant ban

- A password might be set up so post me a message here or send a message to my psn

********DATE*******
24/11/12

******TIME********
New Zealand- 09:00 PM
Melbourne & Sydney- 07:00 PM
Brisbane- 06:00 PM
Adelaide- 06:30 PM
Perth- 04:00 PM

*******MAPS*******
-Caspian TDM
-Metro TDM
-Canals TDM
-Kharg TDM
-Siene TDM
-Damavand ++++This may alter as to how many people show up++++++


*****SERVER NAME: BF3 ZOMBIES*****

++++TO BRING TO ATTENTION TO ALL, IF THIS BECOMES SUCCESSFUL (more people play annd/frequent) GAME WILL BE MOVED FROM TEAM DEATH MATCH, THEN PLAYED IN ALLOCATED SPOT OF A GIVEN MAP WHILE PLAYING CONQUEST.....just to mix up places where the infestation can take place
 

Platoon feed