Designated Hitters
Tag: [DHs] Fans: 0 Created: 2011-12-19
Founder
Leader
Leader
Leader
Leader
Leader
Leader

Platoon Presentation

RECRUITMENT IS OPEN

Designated Hitters
Founded 5/12/12
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/platoon/2832655391464252790/

Impossible is just a big word thrown around by small men who find it easier to live in the world they've been given than to explore the power they have to change it. Impossible is not a fact. It's an opinion. Impossible is not a declaration. It's a DARE. Impossible is potential. Impossible is temporary.
IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING.

We are a competitive and respectful platoon.
Treat others the way you want to be treated.
We play with each other to compete and make the match enjoyable.
We will help you become a better Battlefield player.
Anyone can always learn new tactics to advance and improve as a gamer.


[Requirements]
1. 1.8+KDR and 600+ SPM
2. Versatility - can use any kit needed during game play to achieve victory.
3. Know Your Role: throw ammo boxes, revive, repair, recon, and etc.
4. Be a TEAM PLAYER AT ALL TIMES.
5. DO NOT use the same SQUAD PERK as your teammate. Waste of a perk.
6. If the M26 is in your top five don't even bother applying

[Clan Rules]
1. Be respectful and most importantly have fun.
2. Play as a team
3. Must wear DHs clan tag if accepted in the platoon.
4. When you are accepted please send friend request to team leaders.
5. Add members to your friends list and get to know your Platoon. It will help you on the Battlefield.
6. If you join a room with more than 4 DHs members please put TEAM VOIP on.
7. DO NOT QUIT THE MATCH.

Communication is a significant part of Battlefield, and working together as a team.
Therefore, having a microphone is a definite advantage, but is not a must.
Losing is a rare occurrence.
Though at times, even the best loses.
Learn from your mistakes to adapt, achieve, and overcome.

If you think we are the right choice for you then select apply. Otherwise see you on the Battlefield!!!

We are looking for some good pilots (Jet or Chopper).

Send a friend requests to each other on PSN with a message stating you're part of DHs.
After all, what's the point of being in a platoon if we're not going to play together to dominate other platoons or noobs.

Our Total Winnings: One Sacajawea Dollar & a 40oz to freedom.

Bump recruitment threads daily
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/forum/threadview/2832654625086976883/
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/forum/threadview/2832654347908345247/
While playing online try recruiting players.

Designated Hitters BF3 stats
http://bf3stats.com/leaderboard/DHitters

LORDS OF WAR
If you would like to schedule a match please speak to

Squad Leaders (+)

*DHs SQUAD SPECIALIST*
=Wolf Pack=
ADRENALIN-29
Notsure12
Alexr89
the_DK_10 +
JudgeDread
aceace33333
BakedMaccorony
Raikkun
DropShotinDolphin
God-of-Coors
Jaysonwithay
Hash
Reynth82
CJ100TX
Baz85ul
G3RKO
rikzterASIAN

=Armored Armadillos=
ColonelWilliams
Cchdogg17
Proxy_Soldier
BadMRFrosty

=Aerial Assassins=
Hartenbos
Zakiller95 +

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


______________________________________________________________________________________

DHs Vs.

Date
Time: est
Maps: Burn
Server:
Rules:

=Infantry=


=Armor=


=Air=


=Reserves=

______________________________________________________________________________________
DHs Vs.

Date
Time: est
Maps: Burn
Server:
Rules:

=Infantry=


=Armor=


=Air=


=Reserves=


______________________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

10am PST = 1pm EST = 18h UK = 19h GER/FRE/POL/SWE = 21 MSK 
12pm PST = 3pm EST = 20h UK = 21h GER/FRE/POL/SWE = 23 MSK 
2pm PST = 5pm EST = 22h UK = 23h GER/FRE/POL/SWE = 1am MSK 

______________________________________________________________________________________
DKz / DHs RECORD: 12 -3-1

=OPPONENT ======SCORE=====OUTCOME=MODE
WWKz_____________ 3 - 0__________WIN___CQ
A1________________ 4 - 0__________WIN___RUSH
ICE_______________ 3 - 0__________WIN___CQ
HELL______________5 - 0__________WIN___CQ
AeX_______________ 3 - 0__________WIN___CQ
SyN_______________ 0 - 3_________LOSE___CQ
APC_______________3 - 0__________WIN___CQ
BROz______________5 - 0__________WIN___CQ
m7v_______________2 - 0__________WIN___CQ(FORFEIT)
BHKC_____________ 2 - 0__________WIN___CQ(FORFEIT)
AxT_______________ 3 - 3__________TIE___CQ
IC________________ 3 - 0__________WIN___CQ
KoD______________ 3 - 1__________WIN___CQ
TKo_______________1 - 3_________LOSE___CQ
cF________________ 3 - 2__________WIN___CQ
eX________________ 1 - 2_________LOST___CQ

_________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________________________
MIA
 

Platoon feed