Thread is locked.

*Done* FS patch with downtime Nov 18th (all platfo

Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2014-11-17 11:32 , edited 2014-11-19 16:19 by Wonxif
Update 2014.11.19 16.20 UTC:

Final Stand is live on all platforms. Thank you for your patience!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update 2014.11.19 10.44 UTC:

We are aware that Battlefield 4 Premium players on PS3 in Europe are experiencing some issues with downloading the new expansion pack, Final Stand. We’re currently working to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update 2014.11.18 12.36 UTC:

There has been a slight delay in downtime, please observe the new schedule:
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 01.30 PDT / 09.30 UTC.

PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 03.00 PDT / 11.00 UTC.

Xbox one: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 04.00 PDT / 12.00 UTC.

Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 04.30 PDT / 12.30 UTC.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Original post:

BF4 Community!

We all know what’s coming…yes the Final Stand DLC will be live on Tuesday November 18th for Battlefield 4 Premium members. We hope you are as excited as we are! Because Final Stand will feature 4 cool all-new arctic maps packed with some awesome futuristic military hardware. Therefore, to prepare for it we need to patch the game and that naturally means downtime. Please have a look at the patch schedule below to see when your favorite platform will be affected. As usual, patch notes will follow shortly after maintenance is complete.


Downtime according to platform:
PC: Multiplayer and Battlelog will be offline for 1h starting 24.00 PDT / 08.00 UTC.

Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 01.00 PDT / 09.00 UTC.

PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 02.00 PDT / 10.00 UTC.

PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 03.00 PDT / 11.00 UTC.

Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 04.00 PDT / 12.00 UTC.
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2014-11-18 09:27
Patch notes can be found here:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum/threadview/2955065237349802180/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.