Thread is locked.

Game Server Update Sep 14

Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-09-13 07:46 , edited 2015-09-14 08:00 by Wonxif
The Battlefield 4 Summer Update released recently, and we hope you are enjoying the game improvements and the new Night Operations DLC which included the new night map, Zavod: Graveyard Shift. The upcoming Game Server Update will resolve a couple of issues that stemmed from the Summer Update.

The Game Server Update will be rolling out on Monday, September 14 across all platforms with the following downtimes:


PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 15 minutes starting 07.30 UTC / 12.30 AM PDT.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.30 UTC / 1.30 AM PDT.
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT.
X360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.30 UTC / 2.30 AM PDT.


Patch notes will be posted here once the update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum/threadview/2955065245255263541/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]

Thank you for your patience, and see you on the Battlefield!
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-09-14 08:00
Patch notes have now been posted:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum/threadview/2955065245255263541/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-09-14 09:52
Game server update is now complete.
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.