Thread is locked.

Community Ops DLC & Fall Update Rolling Out Oct 27

Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-10-26 08:42
https://eaassets-a.akamaihd.net/dice-commerce/battlefield4/topstory/prod/20151026-01/20151026_BF4_fallupdate_downtime.jpg [eaassets-a.akamaihd.net]

We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield 4 Community Operations DLC & Fall Update will start rolling out tomorrow morning. For the Fall Update, expect a slew of improvements to a variety of weapons, vehicles, classes, team/objective play, and much more.

As previously announced, the Battlefield 4 Community Operations DLC will be a separate download from the Fall Update. The Community Operations DLC will include a new map, Operation Outbreak. Learn more about Community Operations with these six quick facts http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/news/view/six-quick-facts-about-battlefield-4-community-operations/. [battlelog.battlefield.com]


The Fall Update will be deployed on Tuesday, October 27th across all platforms with the following downtimes:

PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT.
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT.
Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT.


The Community Operations DLC will be available for download according to the following schedule:

PC, Xbox One & Xbox 360 at 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT on October 27.
PS4/PS3 for EU at 17.00 UTC / 10.00 AM PDT on October 27.
PS4/PS3 for NA at 01.00 UTC on October 28 / 6.00 PM PDT on October 27.
PS4/PS3 for JP & Asia at 08.00 UTC on October 28 / 1.00 AM PDT on October 28.


Patch notes will be posted here once the Fall Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.
Thank you for your patience and see you on the Battlefield!
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-10-27 10:04 , edited 2015-10-27 10:13 by Wonxif
Patch notes have been posted:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum/threadview/2955064799904697998/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-10-27 12:52 , edited 2015-10-27 13:04 by Wonxif
Server Documentation have been posted:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum/threadview/2955064799906010405/1/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-10-27 13:03 , edited 2015-10-27 13:03 by Wonxif
Use the following link to download the Community Operations DLC on PC:
https://www.origin.com/store/buy/battlefield-4/pc-download/addon/battlefield-4-community-operations [origin.com]
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.