Thread is locked.

May 12 Maintenance for PS4 & Xbox One

Braddock512
US Enlisted: 2011-10-25
2016-05-12 03:39
Xbox One/PS4

Battlefield 4 PS4 multiplayer will be offline for 5 minutes starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PT on May 12 for maintenance.


Battlefield 4 Xbox multiplayer will be offline for 5 minutes starting 08.15 UTC / 1.15 AM PT on May 12 for maintenance.



Thank you:

=Braddock512-
North American Community Manager "Life is a game. I'm just trying to get to the next level." http://twitter.com/braddock512
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.