Thread is locked.

Server and PC Update with downtime Dec 15

Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2014-12-12 16:09 , edited 2014-12-12 16:32 by Wonxif
BF4 Community!

There will be maintenance on Monday December 15th 09.00 - 14.00 UTC (01.00 - 05.00 PDT) to deploy a server update as well as a client update for PC users. Maintenance will take no longer than 1 hour per platform, however please note that multiplayer may be affected during the whole maintenance period. Change notes will be posted once maintenance is over.

Thank you!


Preliminary downtime according to platform:

PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 01.00 PDT / 09.00 UTC.

PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 02.00 PDT / 10.00 UTC.

PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 03.00 PDT / 11.00 UTC.

Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 04.00 PDT / 12.00 UTC.

Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 05.00 PDT / 13.00 UTC.
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
KrilionGD
US Enlisted: 2011-11-16
2014-12-12 16:34
This post has been removed by the Battlelog administrators.
SENSUR
NO Enlisted: 2011-12-16
2014-12-12 16:34
This post has been removed by the Battlelog administrators.
GAMING_TROOPER
GB Enlisted: 2014-02-25
2014-12-12 16:35
This post has been removed by the Battlelog administrators.
I7 4790k -- corsair 760t case white -- corsair h100i waterblock -- corsair vengeance ram 1600mhz xmp -- asus rog front panel -- 1.5 terrabyte hybrid hard drives part ssd -- asus maximus hero VII motherboard -- Windows 8.1 Pro 64bit. https://twitter.com/GAMING_TROOPER Website http://www.mygameslounge.com/technology/my-new-gaming-pc-build-i7-4790k-devils-canyon/
LynX_EffecT_MkII
GB Enlisted: 2011-10-28
2014-12-12 16:37
This post has been removed by the Battlelog administrators.
FlawedAndBroken
DE Enlisted: 2012-05-01
2014-12-12 16:42
This post has been removed by the Battlelog administrators.
booty polis
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.