[PGC] Phalanx Gaming

...
  • Founder
  • Founder
  • Leader
  • Leader
  • Leader

View all Members (51)

Website: phalanxgaming.net/ • Created: 2016-02-13
Rank
24

6,456 / 37,000

Score
484,456
Skill
435
K/D
1.360
Time
265h 16m
Welcome to the Phalanx Gaming Community!

https://discord.gg/KQuUBb2 [discord.gg]

Website: http://phalanxgaming.net/ [phalanxgaming.net]

Public

Hey guys we're still recruiting as for a active platoon and community. This is a statement for the activity of the platoon: although it might seem on platoon chat on public and private its not active but i promise that the community is constantly doing events and other type of activity to grow our platoon.

The events are on Saturday:
EU TIME: 8pm GMT
NA TIME: 1pm CST / 2pm EST

Friendly recruitment message: The Phalanx Gaming community is a recently created platoon within the battlefield community it's a place for new and old players to make a name for themselves and grow within rank in our platoon and community, if your interested please apply to join!
5 years ago • 0 Like
Good times ey boys
1 year ago • 0 Like
5 years ago • 0 Like
16th July Event Cancelled due to EA online being broken.
5 years ago • 0 Like