Thread is locked.

Robbery Expansion Pack & Base Game Update Sep 16

Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-09-15 09:32 , edited 2015-09-16 10:48 by Wonxif
Update 20150916 10.47 UTC

There are now updated downtimes for PS3 and Xbox 360:
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT.
X360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Original post

Battlefield Hardline: Robbery will be available to Premium members tomorrow, September 16th, and as a standalone purchase for non-Premium members on September 30th. Get ready for the ultimate heist by reading up on Battlefield Hardline: Robbery, the Legendary Super Feature, and all the New Weapons, Gadgets and Vehicles that are included in this expansion pack. http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/news/view/introducing-battlefield-hardline-robbery/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]

In addition to the Battlefield Hardline: Robbery expansion pack, we are also releasing an update to everyone who owns Battlefield Hardline base game, which includes improvements to gameplay, weapons, and maps, as well as fixes to several bugs, client crashes and server improvements.

Both updates will be deployed on Wednesday, September 16 across all platforms with the following downtimes:

PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 07.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PDT.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT.
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT.
X360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 13.00 UTC / 6.00 AM PDT.

Patch notes will be posted here once the Robbery expansion pack and Base Game Update are live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/forum/threadview/2979150494218569063/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]

Thank you for your patience, and see you on the Battlefield!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-09-16 08:01
Game Server Patch notes can be found here:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/forum/threadview/2955064798556804765/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]

Game Patch notes can be found here:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/forum/threadview/2979150494218569063/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-09-16 10:48
There are now updated downtimes for PS3 and Xbox 360:
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT.
X360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT.
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-09-16 12:39
This maintenance window is now complete, all platforms are live.
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.