Thread is locked.

Blackout DLC Base Game Update Rolling Out Nov 3

Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-11-02 09:34 , edited 2015-11-03 14:18 by Wonxif
Battlefield Hardline: Blackout will be a free DLC automatically pushed to all Battlefield Hardline owners. Blackout rolls out on November 3rd and will contain 2 night maps (Night Job and Night Woods), a new night vision goggles gadget, 2 new weapons for all classes, and much more. Accompanying this free content will also be a slew of improvements to the weapons, maps, and overall gameplay of Battlefield Hardline. Learn more about Battlefield Hardline: Blackout DLC Base Game Update and all of its contents here:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/news/view/blackout-is-coming/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]


The Blackout DLC Base Game Update will be automatically deployed on Tuesday, November 3rd across all platforms with the following downtimes:

PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PDT.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT.
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 13.30 UTC / 5.30 AM PDT.
Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 14.30 UTC / 6.30 AM PDT.


Patch notes will be posted here once the Blackout DLC Base Game Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/forum/threadview/2979150494230095482/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]

Thank you for your patience and see you on the Battlefield!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-11-03 09:08
Patch notes have now been posted:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/forum/threadview/2979150494230095482/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.