Thread is locked.

BFH Getaway & Base Game Update Rolling Out Jan 12t

Braddock512
US Enlisted: 2011-10-25
2016-01-11 17:06 , edited 2016-01-11 21:05 by danmotoxx
We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield Hardline: Getaway expansion pack and Base Game Update will start rolling out tomorrow. You can expect a slew of improvements included in the Base Game Update with changes to a variety of weapons, vehicles, and much more.

Battlefield Hardline: Getaway will be a separate manual download from the Base Game Update.

The Base Game Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Tuesday, January 12th across all platforms with the following downtimes:

• PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PT.
• PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.
• Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PT.
• PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 14.00 UTC / 6.00 AM PT.
• Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 15.00 UTC / 7.00 AM PT.

Battlefield Hardline: Getaway will be available for manual download for Premium members from your respective platform game store according to the following schedule:

• PC at 13.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PT on January 12.
• Xbox One at 14.00 UTC / 6.00 AM PT on January 12.
• PS4 for NA, EU, & Asia at 15.00 UTC / 7.00 AM PT on January 12.
• PS3 for NA, EU, & Asia at 16.00 UTC / 9.00 AM PT on January 12.
• Xbox 360 at 17:00 UTC / 9.00 AM PT on January 12.

Patch notes will be posted here [battlelog.battlefield.com] once the Base Game Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience and see you in the streets!



-Braddock512-
North American Community Manager "Life is a game. I'm just trying to get to the next level." http://twitter.com/braddock512
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.