Thread is locked.

BFH Betrayal & Base Game Update Rolling Out 3/1

Braddock512
US Enlisted: 2011-10-25
2016-02-29 16:47 , edited 2016-03-01 15:22 by Braddock512
We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal expansion pack and Base Game Update will start rolling out tomorrow. You can expect a slew of improvements included in the Base Game Update with changes to a variety of weapons, vehicles, and much more.
Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal will be a separate manual download from the Base Game Update.


The Base Game Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Tuesday, March 1st across all platforms with the following downtimes:
PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PT.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PT.
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 14.00 UTC / 6.00 AM PT.
Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 15.00 UTC / 7.00 AM PT.

Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal will be available for manual download for Premium members from their respective platform game store according to the following schedule:
PC at 13.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PT on March 1st.
Xbox One at 14.00 UTC / 6.00 AM PT on March 1st.
PS4 for NA & EU at 15.00 UTC / 7.00 AM PT on March 1st.
PS4 for Japan at 2:00 – 5:00 UTC March 2nd/ 6.00 – 9.00 PM PT on March 1st.
PS4 for Asia at 4:00 UTC March 2nd/ 8.00 PM PT on March 1st.
PS3 for NA & EU at 16.00 UTC / 8.00 AM PT on March 1st.
PS3 for Japan at 2:00 – 5:00 UTC March 2nd/ 6.00 – 9.00 PM PT on March 1st.
PS3 for Asia at 4:00 UTC March 2nd/ 8.00 PM PT on March 1st
Xbox 360 at 17:00 UTC / 9.00 AM PT on March 1.

Patch notes will be posted here [battlelog.battlefield.com] once the Base Game Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience and see you in the streets!
North American Community Manager "Life is a game. I'm just trying to get to the next level." http://twitter.com/braddock512
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.