Thread is locked.

Betrayal Non-Premium Release/Game 4.1 Update 3/15

Braddock512
US Enlisted: 2011-10-25
2016-03-14 18:41 , edited 2016-03-14 23:46 by Braddock512
We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal release for non-Premium members and Base Game 4.1 Update will start rolling out tomorrow.

The Base Game 4.1 Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Tuesday, March 15th across all platforms with the following downtimes:
PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PT.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PT.
PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PT.
Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PT.

Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal will be available for purchase and manual download for non-Premium members from their respective platform game store according to the following schedule:

PC at 13.00 UTC / 6.00 AM PT on March 15.
Xbox One at 14.00 UTC / 7.00 AM PT on March 15.
PS4 for NA & EU at 15.00 UTC / 8.00 AM PT on March 15.
PS4 for Japan at 2 :00 – 5:00 UTC March 16/ 7.00 – 10.00 PM PT on March 15.
PS4 for Asia at 4:00 UTC March 16/ 9.00 PM PT on March 15.
PS3 for NA & EU at 16.00 UTC / 9.00 AM PT on March 15.
PS3 for Japan at 2:00 – 5:00 UTC March 16/ 7.00 – 10.00 PM PT on March 15.
PS3 for Asia at 4:00 UTC March 16/ 9.00 PM PT on March 15
Xbox 360 at 17:00 UTC / 10.00 AM PT on March 15.

Patch notes will be posted here [battlelog.battlefield.com]once the Base Game 4.1 Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.
Thank you for your patience and see you in the streets!
North American Community Manager "Life is a game. I'm just trying to get to the next level." http://twitter.com/braddock512
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.