Thread is locked.

DLC Not Working

D0LLYPART0N
US Enlisted: 2011-10-24
2015-06-16 20:11
-I own BFH Premium
-Downloaded and installed update, no problems
-Go to play DLC game mode or map and it says purchase DLC
-Menu screen shows DLC is Free
-Press button, go to PS4 store, says no content to show

-WTF?
Spaniard24x
US Enlisted: 2013-11-15
2015-06-16 20:17
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/en/forum/threadview/2955065242895872074/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
Resaulk
Enlisted: 2015-02-03
2015-06-16 20:21
I have the same problem but with the Xbox One
nhumpy1984
Enlisted: 2014-05-09
2015-06-16 20:28
I have the same problem with Xbox one aswell!!!!!!
UnknownWiz
CA Enlisted: 2012-10-08
2015-06-16 20:31
Yeah me to pretty pissed what a joke
saz1one
BE Enlisted: 2013-10-06
2015-06-16 20:57
Ps4 works though :)
MARTINI8464
US Enlisted: 2014-09-28
2015-06-16 21:02
Downloaded, but maps are not available to play on... Xbox one
SorrowAblaze
US Enlisted: 2013-10-02
2015-06-16 21:05
where did you download CA from? I can't find it on Xbox One. I have the patch, but not the maps.
LinD_BAD_NL
NL Enlisted: 2011-10-27
2015-06-16 21:07
I got the whole thing downloaded but I can't join the new map servers.
RainbowSmosh
US Enlisted: 2013-03-10
2015-06-16 21:13
I downloaded the update but I can't play on the new maps
BarqqDogg
Enlisted: 2014-02-07
2015-06-16 21:20
I never even downloaded the dlc because I don't know how.... just the patch.
Evilincarnate25
US Enlisted: 2013-10-10
2015-06-16 21:48
I was able to download the dlc, but only through the playstation website. I was really hoping we were past this point of crappy launches.
kprice01
Enlisted: 2015-04-23
2015-06-16 21:52
I appear in same boat... I downloaded what I thought was the DLC (I think it was 1048MB install) when I first opened the game. It clearly added everything from the DLC but its all locked saying I must have Criminal Activity to use. I am a Premium member and got a battlepack with camo today as a result but none of the DLC seems to be working.
frankthetank491
Enlisted: 2012-10-28
2015-06-16 22:01
it is so frustrating. Sitting here going through the web to find a way to fix this glitch by myself, but there is nothing that seems to work. Very disappointed at this point.
justincredible20
CA Enlisted: 2011-10-26
2015-06-16 22:09
Check that link out on the 2nd post for the time it is available in your area! 6pm Pacific for me
MARTINI8464
US Enlisted: 2014-09-28
2015-06-16 23:00 , edited 2015-06-16 23:03 by MARTINI8464
On that link it says 6 AM PT (pacific time) for Xbox one

I believe the DLC was part of the patch. It's just not letting me play any of the maps or join any of the new map servers. But the new map servers have zero players in them so obviously no one is able to play them at this point.


It would be nice if they kept is up to date with what's going on.
PUBzZz
US Enlisted: 2012-09-10
2015-06-16 23:02
It's on Xbox One now. Goto "Games", "Manage Game" scroll over to the right and you will see Criminal activity click on it and install it.
Gwektro
Enlisted: 2013-02-18
2015-06-16 23:04
Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity DLC Availability Times

• PC – 5:00 AM PT / 12:00 UTC
• Xbox One – 6:00 AM PT / 13:00 UTC
• Xbox 360 – 7:00 AM PT / 14:00 UTC
• PlayStation 4 Europe – 8:00 AM PT / 15:00 UTC
• PlayStation 4 America – 6:00 PM PT / 01:00 UTC June 17th
• PlayStation 4 Asia – 10:00 PM PT / 5:00 UTC June 17th
• PlayStation 4 Japan – 7:00-9:00 PM PT June 17th / 2:00-4:00 UTC June 18th
• PlayStation 3 Europe – 9:00 AM PT / 16:00 UTC
• PlayStation 3 America - 6:00 PM PT / 01:00 UTC June 17th
• PlayStation 3 Asia – 10:00 PM PT / 5:00 UTC June 17th
• PlayStation 3 Japan – 7:00-9:00 PM PT June 17th / 2:00-4:00 UTC June 18th

If it doesnt work at those times for you, then thats when it becomes a real problem.
MARTINI8464
US Enlisted: 2014-09-28
2015-06-16 23:05 , edited 2015-06-16 23:21 by MARTINI8464
It sure isn't. Just did that and there is nothing that says criminal activity.

I can use the new guns.. Just can't play on the new maps.
DarthTroll3r
US Enlisted: 2013-02-27
2015-06-16 23:16
still nothing on XB1
For God, Country, Corps!!!!
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.