Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity – Out Now for Premium Members

Wonxif 4 years ago
53

[Update 20150622 09:30 UTC]

Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity can now be downloaded for Battlefield Hardline Premium members on all platforms, including PC.

————————————————————

[Update 20150616 14:50 UTC]

There have been changes to the downtimes planned for this update, more information here!

————————————————————

[Original post]

We hope you’re ready for some more street action in Battlefield Hardline. Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity is finally here, packing 4 all-new maps and the new game mode Bounty Hunter. You’ll also experience 5 new weapons (including a NAIL GUN), 6 awesome masks, 2 sweet rides, and more. And there’s even more: the new update will also feature weapon and gameplay improvements as well as new music and “netcode” fixes.

Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity will be available to Premium members starting June 16. It will be available to all non-Premium users for purchase on June 30. Learn more about Battlefield Hardline Premium here.

So, to prepare for the new DLC, we are going to deploy this update on Tuesday, June 16 across all platforms with the following downtimes:

 

  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 07.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PDT
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT
  • PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT
  • Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT

 

Click here to read the full patch notes for this update!

Thank you for your patience and see you on the battlefield!

Top stories

Introducing Platoons
2 years ago

Highlights

Introducing Platoons
2 years ago