Server Maintenance, Nov. 15th

seeson 5 years ago
0

Hey Warfighters!

The Medal of Honor Warfighter servers will be down for backend maintenance for Zero Dark Thirty/The Hunt DLC due for release this December. Expected downtime up to 2 hours per platform on Thursday, November 15th. Please see times below:

  • PC – 12:00am – 02:00am PST / 08:00 – 10:00 UTC
  • Xbox 360/PlayStation 3 – 02:00am – 04:00am PST / 10:00 – 12:00 UTC
Please note fixes that are currently being rolled out to game servers:
  • Additonal anti-cheat measures
  • Platoon ribbon and playlist-related fixes
  • [PC] RCON command improvements and related fixes
We will update this thread once it has been completed. Thanks for your continued support!

Top stories

Highlights