ps3 match finder 12v12
Tag: [12] Fans: 6 Erstellt: 05.03.2013

Platoon-Präsentation

feel free to join if you are a ps3 competitive clan leader, looking for a match of anysize or any game mode, I hope to compile a massive list of teams that are wanting to scrim without the hassle of searching through hundreds of clans. when you post make sure you put the following

This platoon is for 12 v 12 matches, I have a platoon for 8 v 8 and 4 v 4, other is for another numbers

GAME MODE, RUSH, CONQUEST ect.

TIME/DATE FOLLOWED BY TIME ZONE, 21;00 GMT,UCT ect.

HARDCORE OR NORMAL

AND BASE STATS ie CLANS K/D, SPM,

that way it will be easy to find a platoon that has simular stats, so that a fair match can be set up

time zones

2000hrs GMT London is equivelant to:
1200hrs (12pm) Los Angeles
1300hrs Denver
1400hrs Chicago
1500hrs New york
2300hrs Dubai
 

Platoon-Feed

Keine Ereignisse zum Anzeigen vorhanden