When you *Start Origin* via Battlelog - you may no longer automatically be logged in to Origin unless you have the "Remember Me" option checked from before. As a bonus, *EA App* users will no longer be automatically signed out when launching from Battlelog.

OFPS_UCIU

Premium
Sorry jak usuwam kogoś ze znajomych, brak miejsca:( vor 9 Jahren