❀TaNkGiRls❀
Tag: [TGs] Fans: 501 Created: 2012-03-14
Founder
Leader
Leader
Leader
Leader
Leader
Leader
Leader

Platoon Presentation

︻デ═一❀TaNkGiRls❀︻デ═一
..................... \__ ▄▂_
................[█|||███████]▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▃▂
..__▂▄▅█████████▅▄▃▂
I███████████████████]
...◥⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙◤
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

https://www.facebook.com/groups/388350434675678/


I’m hosting another BF4 event.

My events are a two part event… girl’s vs girls then after one or two rounds, the girls can invite one Tribute to play in

the Wilma vs Fred second part where all the girls are on one side and all their guests are on the other side.

Just so you know, there is no shortage of men who will volunteer as a “guest/tribute” and I will have them waiting on

the side if for some reason your guest can’t make it. This does happen more than you think.


Event:
Part One: Girl vs Girl 1-2 rounds
Part Two: Wilma vs Fred (girls on one side boys on other)
Time: 12 noon PST

Date: August 12th, 12:00 Noon PST

Nanaimo (Canada - British Columbia) Wednesday March 14, 2015 at 12:00:00 Noon PST UTC-8 hours

Denver (U.S.A. - Colorado) Wednesday August 12th, 2015 at 1:00:00 PM MST UTC-7 hours

El Paso (U.S.A. - Texas) Wednesday August 12th, 2015 at 1:00:00 PM MST UTC-7 hours

New York (U.S.A. - New York) Wednesday August 12th, 2015 at 3:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours

Cambridge (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday August 12th, 2015 at 8:00:00 PM GMT UTC

Bruges (Belgium) Wednesday August 12th, 2015 at 9:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour

Sodankylä (Finland) Wednesday August 12th, 2015 at 10:00:00 PM EET UTC+2 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, August 12th, 2015 at 20:00:00

Teamspeak server: houseofpain.teamspeak3.com:6912
Server Type and Address: BF4 =

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/servers/show/PC/23f42398-1497-4107-810a-831319c25db7/HoP-House-of-

Pain-24-7-Conquest-Votemap-Recruiting/

For all those women who are coming, please by all means, invite all women that you can, and let them know, they can

invite a tribute if they have one, if not, we will have some here :D
 

Platoon feed