Shock n Awe
Tag: [SnA] Web: Official website Fans: 71 Created: 2012-10-06
Founder
Leader
Leader
Leader

Platoon Presentation

Welcome to Shock n Awe. We were a competitive team in bf3, but currently due to the lack of time and energy we have decided to not build a team for BF4. Although we aren't building a competitive team, we invite you to join or check us out as we all still remain good friends. Thanks for visiting SnA.

Founders: RawlingsHeart and Ren5558
Infantry Leader: Steveooz_
Swagman Leader: Howlndog

Recruitment ( ) Open (X) Closed


Matches played BF3:
SnA vs USA W 3-0
SnA vs HxG W 3-0
SnA vs oGt L 1-2
SnA vs TRxN L 1-2
SnA vs PaX W 2-0
SnA vs RaW W 2-1
SnA vs HzRd L 1-2
SnA vs BoG L 0-2
SnA vs iCon L 0-2
SnA vs SinZ W 2-1
SnA vs aM L 0-2
SnA v iCon L 0-2
------------------------------------------------------------------Timezones--------------------------------------------------

~ 1pm PST ~ 3pm CST ~ 4pm EST ~ 9pm GMT

▒█▀▀▀█ █▀▀▄ ░█▀▀█   ▒█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀▀ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀▄
░▀▀▀▄▄ █░░█ ▒█▄▄█   ▒█▄▄▀ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█░▒█ -----
▒█▄▄▄█ ▀░░▀ ▒█░▒█   ▒█░▒█ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█░▒█ ▒█▄▄


http://s08.flagcounter.com/mini/HGX6/bg_6EFF69/txt_DE0707/border_5ECC5E/flags_0.jpg
 

Platoon feed