Thread is locked.

2014.10.10 Maintenance with downtime on October 14

Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2014-10-10 15:05 , edited 2014-10-13 07:59 by Wonxif
BF4 Community!

There will be multiplayer downtime on October 14th across all platforms as well as Battlelog. The maintenance will include a game server update and Battlelog update in addition to database maintenance for PS3. Patch notes will follow shortly after maintenance has been completed.

PC: Multiplayer and Battlelog will be offline for 1h starting 01.00 PDT / 08.00 UTC.

PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 30 minutes starting 22.30 PDT / 05.30 UTC. There will be a second downtime for 1 hour starting 02.30 PDT / 09.30 UTC.

PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 04.00 PDT / 11.00 UTC.

Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 05.00 PDT / 12.00 UTC.

Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 06.00 PDT / 13.00 UTC.

Thank you for your patience and see you on the Battlefield!
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.