Thread is locked.

Game & Server Update Mar 3

Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-03-02 11:26 , edited 2015-03-02 14:28 by Vincent0K
Battlefield Community!

We mentioned a while ago that there will be a Winter Patch coming in March to polish things like the netcode and soldier collisions (read more about it here: http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/news/view/whats-next-in-battlefield-4 [battlelog.battlefield.com]). Well here is March and the Winter Patch will be deployed on Tuesday March 3. This will of course mean downtime for multiple platforms according to the following schedule:

- PC: Multiplayer and Battlelog will be offline for 1h starting 01.00 PDT / 09.00 UTC. (users playing Battlefield 3 or Medal of Honor Warfighter on PC will also be affected during this maintenance period)

- PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 2.30AM PDT / 10.30AM UTC.

- PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 3.30AM PDT / 11.30AM UTC.

- Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 4.30AM PDT / 12.30PM UTC.

- Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 5.30AM PDT / 1.30PM UTC.

Patch notes will be posted once maintenance is complete. Thank you for your patience and see you on the Battlefield!
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-03-03 10:15 , edited 2015-03-03 10:31 by Wonxif
R48 Server Update documentation have been posted here:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum/threadview/2979150494133084029/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
Wonxif
SE Enlisted: 2013-03-26
2015-03-03 10:22 , edited 2015-03-03 10:22 by Wonxif
Game update notes can be found here:
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum/threadview/2955065240539184940/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
Battlefield Engagement Manager @EA_DICE, find me on Twitter @TheFixnow!
xXPROoSK1LLzXx
Enlisted: 2013-10-05
2015-08-21 19:40
Fook this shit ima killlaaa
 
Thread is locked.
Thread is locked.