[cc] CC Global Gaming

...
  • Founder
  • Founder
  • Leader
  • Leader

View all Members (79)

Website: www.crackclan.com • Created: 2014-02-27
Rank
32

22,405 / 67,000

Score
886,405
Skill
986
K/D
1.150
Time
463h 55m
Seventeen years of try-pants competitive community action and counting!

Public

BF4 Mondays!

voice server: http://frontiergam.es/connect [frontiergam.es]
www.crackclan.com

5:30pm PT (North America)
6:30pm MT (North America)
7:30pm CT (North America)
8:30pm ET (North America)
12:30am UTC (Europe)
1:30am CET (Europe)
10:30am CST (Australia)
9 months ago • 0 Like
We continue to have successful weekly, private server battles every Monday -- drop us a message here or contact any of us to let us know if you'd like to come to the next one!
1 year ago • 0 Like
BF4 Mondays!

Teamspeak: ts3.ccglobalgaming.com
www.crackclan.com

5:30pm PT (North America)
6:30pm MT (North America)
7:30pm CT (North America)
8:30pm ET (North America)
12:30am UTC (Europe)
1:30am CET (Europe)
10:30am CST (Australia)
1 year ago • 1 Like
The game keeps ticking -- it's almost been 2 years since release, can you believe that?!

We've been keeping up these internal battles for months now and they're still super hot! A bunch of new friends (hi!!) have us rocking every Monday, thanks for the support and we'll see you in there -- tell us if there's anything you want/need/like/hate, all feedback appreciated!

-- WE ADDED MORE SLOTS TO THE SERVER FOR THIS MONDAY
-- A LOT OF GUYS SEEM IN TO HAVING ANOTHER NIGHT PLANNED: tell us on Monday so we can schedule it PLS & TY!
1 year ago • 0 Like
Well lads, we've had so many absolutely incredible experiences on our server over the past few weeks -- best in months! -- and these Mondays and Wednesdays have been off the hook! Coincidentally this coming Monday lands on our organizations 17th birthday; an unprecedented occasion!

I'd like to extend an invite to absolutely everyone to come on down this Monday to join in the festivities and participate in something truly unique - you're going to love it!

http://i.imgur.com/KqkzHGL.png [i.imgur.com]
2 years ago • 0 Like
Don't forget Mondays and Wednesdays Battlefield4 8pm EST/5pm PST!
2 years ago • 1 Like
Here we go again -- hoping to serve up something special this time for these awesome Mondays! http://i.imgur.com/mXJvavA.jpg [i.imgur.com]
2 years ago • 0 Like
We've launched another server -- hooah! ..just can't get enough of that Classic mode -- favourite/join/etc -- thanks!

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/servers/show/pc/2ce8dfb5-5801-427a-b63c-98333af3a2aa/CC-Classic-Conquest/ [battlelog.battlefield.com]
2 years ago • 0 Like
Finally figured out how to emblem!
2 years ago • 0 Like