Ssofty's Friends
Tag: [SM] Web: Official website Fans: 50 Created: 2012-04-28

Platoon Presentation

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/platoon/2832655241245368740/

︻デ═一❀TaNkGiRls❀︻デ═一
................. \__ ▄▂_
.........[█|||███████]▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▃▂
..__▂▄▅█████████▅▄▃▂
I███████████████████]
...◥⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙◤
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


Hey Tank GIrlz , we've created a facebook group Join us to keep further updated.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/388350434675678/
TankGirlz

It's happening again

I’m hosting another BF4 event. I thought now would be a good time to host another so that someone else could have a chance to win the game before its release! I will be giving away prizes. It's the Battlefield, Hard Line and three keycodes for 15% off the purchase of Hardline and if you have already bought it and you're name is pulled, let us know from as soon as we start the game so we can pull your name from the bag. First prize will go to a randomly chosen female gamer and the keycodes will be handed out to three random players in the Wilman vs Fred event

My events are a two part event… girl’s vs girls then after one or two rounds, the girls can invite one Tribute to play in the Wilma vs Fred second part where all the girls are on one side and all their guests are on the other side.

Just so you know, there is no shortage of men who will volunteer as a “guest/tribute” and I will have them waiting on the side if for some reason your guest can’t make it. This does happen more than you think.

We will be playing this game with some special guests who will be announced at games start.

Event:
Part One: Girl vs Girl 1-2 rounds
Part Two: Wilma vs Fred (girls on one side boys on other)
Time: 12 noon PST

Date: March 14th, 12:00 Noon PST

Nanaimo (Canada - British Columbia) Saturday March 14, 2015 at 12:00:00 Noon PST UTC-8 hours

Denver (U.S.A. - Colorado) Saturday March 14, 2015 at 1:00:00 PM MST UTC-7 hours

El Paso (U.S.A. - Texas) Saturday March 14, 2015 at 1:00:00 PM MST UTC-7 hours

New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday March 14, 2015 at 3:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours

Cambridge (United Kingdom - England) Saturday March 14, 2015 at 8:00:00 PM GMT UTC

Bruges (Belgium) Saturday March 14, 2015 at 9:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour

Sodankylä (Finland) Saturday March 14, 2015 at 10:00:00 PM EET UTC+2 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, March 14th, 2015 at 20:00:00

Teamspeak server: To Be Announced
Server Type and Address: BF4 and TB
 

Platoon feed