CrypTic Gaming
Tag: [cG] Fans: 28 Created: 2013-08-17
Leader
Leader
Leader

Platoon Presentation


Pub Stacking Schedule:
Fridays @ 9pm CST
*7pm PST
*10pm EST


CrypTic Gaming is proudly Represent Versusnetplay.com.

Youtube Channel: TeamCrypTicX1

Twitter Page: @TeamCrypTicX1

Current Twitch Channels:

www.twitch.tv/simcoli

www.twitch.tv/battletr

www.twitch.tv/SirCreamYourPie:

Roster:

Air:
CENO8ITES
xXFAC3PUNCHXx
Mr 7UP YOURS
CrypTic Wreckk

Armour:
CrypTic Sponge
CrypTic Klown
Splatt xX
ChadillacBenz
CrypTic Zx6r

Infantry:
Ninja v
CrypTic cLips
DIRTY as FU21CK
BattleTR
Simcoli
YounG BvcK
CoRpZeZ
SirCreamYourPie
Sensei Deadpool
 

Platoon feed