UnknowN SoldierS
Tag: [uS] Fans: 14 Created: 2014-09-21

Platoon Presentation

This is: UnknowN SoldierS "BF3"
Rules:
-Headset,ability of speaking english.
-Answere on every post about clan battles.
-Be friendly.
--Recruitment-- (ON)
-I will look for Leaders that is good for every special position and after there every leader will loo for there special players.
--Roster of the leaders/Speciallity--
-Saik17 (Air)
-xTheDedicatedMBT (MBT/IFV)
-Sanctus_MediCi (Infantry)

---------------------------------------------------------------------
--Roster of the members/Speciallity--
-Infantrys
-Saik17
-PredictioN__XinZ
-PredictioN__aKeZ
-PredictioN__KinG
-PredictioN__LuX
-PredictioN__aKeZ
-PredictioN-FeaRz
-Sanctus_MediCi
-Sanctus_Marsu
-Schokopudding45
-Kaibartos
-Legendary__RaZe
-lll2FaST4Youlll
-xKrider
-No__acqua
- nightmare
-Sanctus_XerO


-Air
-MohnndS (Jet/Heli-Gunner)
-Benald1 (Jet) (Gay)
-Hope-tomorrow (Jet)
-ottocarballo123 (Heli-Pilot)
-SFC_Shredn_Hard (Heli-Gunner)
-InFamouS_ReMiXx (Heli-Pilot)

-MBT/IFV
-xTheDedicatedMBT (MBT/IFV)
-I__ARMOR__I (MBT/IFV)
-Jpc (MBT/IFV)
-L7Sh-507(MBT/IFV)
-LAV25 (IFV/MBT)
-Yesheadz (MBT/REP)
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Server: UnknowN SoldierS. Sponsored by: -ReMiXx-
---------------------------------------------------------------------
**Timezones** 1pm Eastern = 6pm UK = 7pm EU = 8pm Finland
---------------------------------------------------------------------
uS vs
Date:
Time:
Maps:
Rules:
Server:



---------------------------------------------------------------------
Matches:
uS vs TxA 2-0 (4-0) 12v12
uS vs LFS 2-0 (4-0) 12v12
uS vs TxA 2-0 4v4 B Flag
uS vs LvK 0-1 (0-2) 12v12 #2mUchLagG
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Thank You! Want to play vs us? add a leader an set it up, thank you/Saik17 :)
 

Platoon feed