[SC] Shadow Company HQ XB

...
  • Founder

View all Members (8)

Website: www.shadowcompanyhq.com • Created: 2014-02-28
Rank
29

23,719 / 53,000

Score
715,719
Skill
856
K/D
1.210
Time
449h 18m
SC has changed its structure and is no longer a structured gaming community. This platoon is closed. :-/ RIP Xbox SC.

Public

Game night today. 9PM EST / 6PM PST - 12AM EST / 9PM PST
If anyone that is not within this clan that would like to game with us, maybe join our clan come play with us and meet the players. Let's Lock and Load
3 years ago • 0 Like
You don't have access to write comments
I am member of the site, and i have talked with a member, IIVxWARxVII, to enter
2 years ago • 1 Like
Hey HomePower, thank you for your interest in SC. I have seen that you have registered on the SC site - awesome! ^_^ To add you to our Battlelog platoon you will first need to leave the other platoons you are apart of - we use this platoon to coordinate our active structured squad members.
By the way, if you will be online playing Battlefield this Sunday around 6p EST, our BF4 360 squad Chaos squad will be online, if you would like to squad up and check out what a structured practice is like ^_^
2 years ago
You don't have access to write comments
so i applied... still nothing for sc
2 years ago • 1 Like
Apologies Pete/Crayon, just saw you joined - Welcome to SC! :D
2 years ago
You don't have access to write comments
Hi guys I just found out that there was a platoon on the hq website
2 years ago • 0 Like
You don't have access to write comments
hey guys i didnt know we had a platoon
3 years ago • 0 Like
2 / 4 comments Read more
the emblem muni made is way better than the one i made :/
3 years ago
but i only i had 20 pieces cause i didnt ave premium then
3 years ago
You don't have access to write comments